Section Germany

Founded in 1973

Chairman: Horst Delp

Office:
Sektion Deutschland IAKS e.V.
Eupener Str. 70
50933 Köln
Germany

Phone +49-(0)221 - 16 80 23 -   0
Fax     +49-(0)221 - 16 80 23 - 23

Email: germany@iaks.org
Internet: www.iaks.org/en/iaks/section-germany

 

 
Board of Section Germany:
 
Chairman: Horst Delp,  delp.germany@iaks.org
 

Deputy Chairman: Prof. Dr. Robin Kähler, kaehler.germany@iaks.org

Deputy Chairman: Dr. Christian Kuhn, kuhn.germany@iaks.org

Treasurer: Olaf Eberhardt, eberhardt.germany@iaks.org

Member: Franz-Josef Eger, eger.germany@iaks.org

Member: Prof. Dr. Nathalie Eßig, essig.germany@iaks.org

Member: Dr. Markus Fischer, fischer.germany@iaks.org

Member: Dr. Andrea Fröhlich, froehlich.germany@iaks.org

Member: Rolf Haas, haas.germany@iaks.org

Member: Jonas Heidbreder, heidbreder.germany@iaks.org

Member: Peter Kluczynski, kluczynski.germany@iaks.org

Member: Dieter Sanden, sanden.germany@iaks.org

Member: Tim Schmidt-Weichmann, schmidt-weichmann.germany@iaks.org